image
image
image
image

Devotions Rota Autumn 2018

• Devotional Duties

Below are listed the dates that staff are scheduled to perform their Devotions slot:

Date Leader
Monday 10th Sept 2018 Paul Whitmell
Monday 17th Sept 2018 Alan Partridge
Monday 24th Sept 2018 Paul Cain
Monday 1st Oct 2018 Craig Barnes
Monday 8th Oct 2018 Alistair Montgomery
Monday 15th Oct 2018 Enrolment Night
Leader TBC
Monday 22nd Oct 2018 Half Term Holiday
Monday 29th Oct 2018 David Chaplin
Monday 5th Nov 2018 Alan Partridge
Monday 12th Nov 2018 Mark Lewis
Monday 19th Nov 2018 Steve Burgess
Monday 26th Nov 2018 Street Pastor
Monday 3rd Dec 2018 N/A
Monday 10th Dec 2018 N/A
Monday 17th Dec 2018 N/A

If you have any problem with this then please speak to Paul Whitmell.


 


image
image
image
image