image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers April - June Spring 2021 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
12th April 2021 Monday Quiz Tracy
19th April 2021 Monday Design a Flag Caroline
26th April 2021 Monday Bug Night Tracy
3rd May 2021 Monday Bank Holiday N/A
10th May 2021 Monday Junk Modelling Caroline
17th May 2021 Monday Board Games Tracy
24th May 2021 Monday Sunflower Comp & Play-Do Caroline
31st May 2021 Monday Bank Holiday N/A
7th June 2021 Monday Give Me 5 Game Caroline
14th June 2021 Monday Fathers Day Craft Caroline


image
image
image
image