image
image
image
image

SYG Amicus January - May 2018 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
8th Jan 2018 Monday Retro Racing & Remote Controlled Cars Mark Lewis
15th Jan 2018 Monday Make a Burglar Alarm 1 Richard F
22nd Jan 2018 Monday Make a Burglar Alarm 2 Richard F
29th Jan 2018 Monday Wicken Fen Visit Paul C
5th Feb 2018 Monday Film Night at the Church Emma & Stacey
12th Feb 2018 Monday Spring half term N/A
19th Feb 2018 Monday Quiz Night Craig
26th Feb 2018 Monday Stunts Paul W
5th March 2018 Monday Games Night Mark C
12th March 2018 Monday Make Junk Band 1 Mark & Steve
19th March 2018 Monday Make Junk Band 2 Mark & Steve
26th March 2018 Monday Easter Thoughts Alan
2nd April 2018 Monday Easter holidays N/A
9th April 2018 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
16th April 2018 Monday Play Junk Band / Parents Evening Rehearsal Mark & Steve
23rd April 2018 Monday Presentation Evening for parents All Leaders
30th April 2018 Monday Games Night Paul W


image
image
image
image