image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers January - May 2018 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
8th Jan 2018 Monday Party  
15th Jan 2018 Monday Film/Cartoon Night  
22nd Jan 2018 Monday Crafts  
29th Jan 2018 Monday Indoor Games  
5th Feb 2018 Monday Night Out (TBC)  
12th Feb 2018 Monday Spring half term N/A
19th Feb 2018 Monday Chinese New Year Lanterns  
26th Feb 2018 Monday Chinese Food Tasting  
5th March 2018 Monday Mothers Day Flowers Sarah C
12th March 2018 Monday Scavenger Hunt  
19th March 2018 Monday Animal Man Michelle B
26th March 2018 Monday Easter Hunt / Craft  
2nd April 2018 Monday Easter holidays N/A
9th April 2018 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
16th April 2018 Monday Parents Evening Prep Sarah C
23rd April 2018 Monday Presentation Evening for parents All Leaders
30th April 2018 Monday Outdoor Games  


image
image
image
image