image
image
image
image

SYG Amicus January - May 2019 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
7th Jan 2019 Monday Hungry Hippos Paul W
14th Jan 2019 Monday First Aid David C
21st Jan 2019 Monday First Aid David C
28th Jan 2019 Monday First Aid David C
4th Feb 2019 Monday Escape Rooms or Spoons TBC
11th Feb 2019 Monday Quiz Holly B
18th Feb 2019 Monday Spring half term N/A
25th Feb 2019 Monday Potting ML
4th March 2019 Monday Cooking Starter Paul C
11th March 2019 Monday Cooking Main Paul C
18th March 2019 Monday Cooking Pudding Paul C
25th March 2019 Monday Walk to Babraham David C
1st April 2019 Monday Easter Thoughts Alan P
8th April 2019 Monday Easter holidays N/A
15th April 2019 Monday Easter holidays N/A
22nd April 2019 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
29th April 2019 Monday Presentation Evening for parents All Leaders


image
image
image
image