image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers January - May 2019 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
7th Jan 2019 Monday Party Night  
14th Jan 2019 Monday Bird Feeders  
21st Jan 2019 Monday Junk Modelling  
28th Jan 2019 Monday Games Night  
4th Feb 2019 Monday Film Night  
11th Feb 2019 Monday Valentines Biscuits  
18th Feb 2019 Monday Spring half term N/A
25th Feb 2019 Monday Sports Games  
4th March 2019 Monday Code Breaking  
11th March 2019 Monday Mask Making  
18th March 2019 Monday Potting  
25th March 2019 Monday Mothers Day Cards  
1st April 2019 Monday Easter Games Alistair M
8th April 2019 Monday Easter holidays N/A
15th April 2019 Monday Easter holidays N/A
22nd April 2019 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
29th April 2019 Monday Presentation Evening for parents All Leaders


image
image
image
image