image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers January - May 2020 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
13th Jan 2020 Monday Winter Games Night  
20th Jan 2020 Monday Fruit Art & Chocolate Fountains  
27th Jan 2020 Monday Quizzy Rascals  
3rd Feb 2020 Monday Winters Night (Games & Hot Chocolate at The Church)  
10th Feb 2020 Monday Film Night  
17th Feb 2020 Monday Spring half term N/A
24th Feb 2020 Monday Cress Heads  
2nd March 2020 Monday Planetarium Night  
9th March 2020 Monday Board Games  
16th March 2020 Monday Lets Get Crafty  
23rd March 2020 Monday Egg Challenge  
30th March 2020 Monday Easter Crafts  
6th April 2020 Monday Easter holidays N/A
13th April 2020 Monday Easter holidays N/A
20th April 2020 Monday Presentation Evening Rehearsal  
27th April 2020 Monday Presentation Evening for parents All Leaders


image
image
image
image