image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers January - May 2022 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
10th Jan 2022 Monday Welcome Back  
17th Jan 2022 Monday Pizza Making  
24th Jan 2022 Monday Chinese New Year  
31st Jan 2022 Monday Meal at The Jade  
7th Feb 2022 Monday Valentines Day Craft  
14th Feb 2022 Monday Spring Half Term N/A
21st Feb 2022 Monday Show Craft and Rehearsal  
28th Feb 2022 Monday Dress Rehearsal  
7th March 2022 Monday Dress Rehearsal  
14th March 2022 Monday Mothers Day Craft  
21st March 2022 Monday Holi Festival of Colours  
28th March 2022 Monday Easter Activity with Kathryn  
4th April 2022 Monday Easter holidays N/A
11th April 2022 Monday Easter holidays N/A
18th April 2022 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
25th April 2022 Monday Film Night  
2nd May 2022 Monday May Bank Holiday  


image
image
image
image