image
image
image
image

SYG Juniors January - May 2022 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event Activity Leader
10th Jan 2022 Monday Challenges Michelle B
17th Jan 2022 Monday Big Games Alistair M
24th Jan 2022 Monday Tie Dye Tops Stacie J
31st Jan 2022 Monday Clip 'n' Climb Michelle B
7th Feb 2022 Monday Chinese New Year Alistair M
14th Feb 2022 Monday Spring Half Term N/A
21st Feb 2022 Monday Show Sing-a-long Alistair M
28th Feb 2022 Monday Murder Mystery Night Alistair M
7th March 2022 Monday Dress Rehearsal  
14th March 2022 Monday Games Night Katie & Rachel
21st March 2022 Monday Decorating Mothers Day Vases Tracy F
28th March 2022 Monday Easter Activity with Kathryn Kathryn W
4th April 2022 Monday Easter holidays N/A
11th April 2022 Monday Easter holidays N/A
18th April 2022 Monday Easter Holidays N/A
25th April 2022 Monday Canoeing & Archery  
2nd May 2022 Monday May Bank Holiday  


image
image
image
image