image
image
image
image

SYG Amicus September - December 2018 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
10th Sept 2018 Monday DofE Training & Cooking
17th Sept 2018 Monday Masterchef
24th Sept 2018 Monday Assault Course
1st Oct 2018 Monday Visit to Sylvia Newman Garden Design
8th Oct 2018 Monday Astronomy Visit
15th Oct 2018 Monday Enrolment Service
22nd Oct 2018 Monday Autumn Half Term
29th Oct 2018 Monday Crystal Maze
5th Nov 2018 Monday Winter BBQ & Firework Night
12th Nov 2018 Monday Finance Talk
19th Nov 2018 Monday Film Night at the Church
26th Nov 2018 Monday Street Pastor Visit
3rd Dec 2018 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal
10th Dec 2018 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
17th Dec 2018 Monday Ice Skating in Cambridge

 


image
image
image
image