image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers September - December 2018 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
10th Sept 2018 Monday Party Night
17th Sept 2018 Monday Climbing Wall
24th Sept 2018 Monday Junk Modelling
1st Oct 2018 Monday Bingo
8th Oct 2018 Monday Memory Walk
15th Oct 2018 Monday Enrolment Service
22nd Oct 2018 Monday Autumn Half Term
29th Oct 2018 Monday Spooktacular Night
5th Nov 2018 Monday Winter BBQ & Firework Night
12th Nov 2018 Monday Film Night at the Church
19th Nov 2018 Monday Meal Out
26th Nov 2018 Monday Christmas Yule Logs
3rd Dec 2018 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal
10th Dec 2018 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
17th Dec 2018 Monday Glow Stick Night

 


image
image
image
image