image
image
image
image

SYG Juniors September - December 2018 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
10th Sept 2018 Monday Games Night
17th Sept 2018 Monday A Surprise Visitor
24th Sept 2018 Monday Bin Bag Fashion
1st Oct 2018 Monday Fitness Fun
8th Oct 2018 Monday Fundraising Food
15th Oct 2018 Monday Enrolment Service
22nd Oct 2018 Monday Autumn Half Term
29th Oct 2018 Monday Halloween
5th Nov 2018 Monday Winter BBQ & Firework Night
12th Nov 2018 Monday Winter Walk
19th Nov 2018 Monday Astronomy Visit
26th Nov 2018 Monday Cash-Making Crafts
3rd Dec 2018 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal
10th Dec 2018 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
17th Dec 2018 Monday Ice Skating in Cambridge

 


image
image
image
image