image
image
image
image

SYG Explorers September - December 2019 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
9th Sept 2019 Monday Party Games
16th Sept 2019 Monday Junk Modelling
23rd Sept 2019 Monday Film Night
30th Sept 2019 Monday Enrolment Service
7th Oct 2019 Monday Board Games
14th Oct 2019 Monday Quizzy Rascal
21st Oct 2019 Monday Autumn Half Term
28th Oct 2019 Monday Spook-tacula
4th Nov 2019 Monday Winter BBQ & Games Night
11th Nov 2019 Monday Poppies
18th Nov 2019 Monday McDonalds
25th Nov 2019 Monday Christmas Crafts
2nd Dec 2019 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal
9th Dec 2019 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
16th Dec 2019 Monday ????

 


image
image
image
image