image
image
image
image

SYG Juniors September - December 2019 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
9th Sept 2019 Monday Games
16th Sept 2019 Monday Party Night
23rd Sept 2019 Monday Cooking
30th Sept 2019 Monday Enrolment Service
7th Oct 2019 Monday Tie Dye
14th Oct 2019 Monday Space
21st Oct 2019 Monday Autumn Half Term
28th Oct 2019 Monday Halloween
4th Nov 2019 Monday Winter BBQ & Games Night
11th Nov 2019 Monday Guest Music
18th Nov 2019 Monday Make Music
25th Nov 2019 Monday Winter Walk
2nd Dec 2019 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal
9th Dec 2019 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
16th Dec 2019 Monday Ice Skating in Cambridge

 


image
image
image
image