image
image
image
image

SYG Seniors September - December 2019 Programme

• What are we up to?

Date Day Event
9th Sept 2019 Monday Icebreaker Games
16th Sept 2019 Monday Police Night
23rd Sept 2019 Monday Quiz Night
30th Sept 2019 Monday Enrolment Service
7th Oct 2019 Monday Remote Control Cars
14th Oct 2019 Monday Crystal Maze
21st Oct 2019 Monday Autumn Half Term
28th Oct 2019 Monday Escape Rooms
4th Nov 2019 Monday Winter BBQ & Games Night
11th Nov 2019 Monday Cooking 1
18th Nov 2019 Monday Cooking 2
25th Nov 2019 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal 1
2nd Dec 2019 Monday Christmas Carol Service Rehearsal 2
9th Dec 2019 Monday SYG Christmas Carol Service
16th Dec 2019 Monday Ice Skating in Cambridge

 


image
image
image
image